DIRECTORS

Len Short linkedin Len Short Chairman, CEO len@lotlinx.com
MARK BOYD linkedin MARK BOYD Chief Strategy Officer Founder: Chrome Data, Dealix, Cargigi mboyd@lotlinx.com
JERRY CASILLI linkedin JERRY CASILLI General Partner Rembrandt Venture Partners
JIM RIESENBACH linkedin JIM RIESENBACH Director Exec VP/GM at Ziff Davis Media, and former CEO at Autobytel

LEADERSHIP

Denise Chudy linkedin Denise Chudy President of Retail denise@lotlinx.com
Eric Brown linkedin Eric Brown President of Enterprise Solutions ebrown@lotlinx.com
Jason Knight linkedin Jason Knight Chief Operating Officer jason@lotlinx.com
Greg Peterson linkedin Greg Peterson Chief Financial Officer gpeterson@lotlinx.com
Pat Ward linkedin Pat Ward Chief Revenue Officer pward@lotlinx.com
Rob Vucic linkedin Rob Vucic Chief Technology Officer rob@lotlinx.com
Lance Schafer linkedin Lance Schafer General Manager, Product and Technology lschafer@lotlinx.com

ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS

John Lane linkedin John Lane Senior VP, Enterprise Solutions jlane@lotlinx.com
John Gottschalk linkedin John Gottschalk Senior VP of Customer Relationships jgottschalk@lotlinx.com
Phil Laspina linkedin Phil Laspina Director of Enterprise Solutions phil@lotlinx.com
Eric Maga linkedin Eric Maga Account Director, Enterprise Solutions emaga@lotlinx.com
John Marshall linkedin John Marshall Client Services Manager jmarshall@lotlinx.com
Jim Grant linkedin Jim Grant Senior Sales Executive jgrant@lotlinx.com
Alysia Martinez linkedin Alysia Martinez Business Development Manager amartinez@lotlinx.com

BUSINESS ANALYTICS

David Salinas linkedin David Salinas VP of Business Analytics dsalinas@lotlinx.com
Spencer Daniels linkedin Spencer Daniels Digital Product Lead spencer@lotlinx.com
Andy Lin linkedin Andy Lin Data Analyst andy@lotlinx.com
Ching Luo linkedin Ching Luo Reporting Analyst ching@lotlinx.com
Vinisha Thakkar linkedin Vinisha Thakkar Client Services Associate vthakkar@lotlinx.com

MARKETING

Hannah Lifson linkedin Hannah Lifson Experiential Marketing Manager hlifson@lotlinx.com
Sam Bolda linkedin Sam Bolda Marketing Director sbolda@lotlinx.com

SALES OPERATIONS

Dean Villegas linkedin Dean Villegas VP of Operations dvillegas@lotlinx.com
Shani Cooke linkedin Shani Cooke Launch Manager shani@lotlinx.com
Dan Cunningham linkedin Dan Cunningham Operations Platform Specialist dcunningham@lotlinx.com
Steve Janda linkedin Steve Janda Sales Operations Coordinator sjanda@lotlinx.com
Timothy Flores linkedin Timothy Flores Digital Inventory Analysis Technician tflores@lotlinx.com
Kelly Duke linkedin Kelly Duke Lead Development Representative kduke@lotlinx.com
German Yakubovich linkedin German Yakubovich Tech Ops Specialist german@lotlinx.com
Suman Dada linkedin Suman Dada Launch Associate sdada@lotlinx.com

SALES

Nick Antonopoulos linkedin Nick Antonopoulos Director of Business Development nick@lotlinx.com
Jeff Loos linkedin Jeff Loos Director of Major Accounts jeff@lotlinx.com
Ryan Hopp linkedin Ryan Hopp Senior Sales Executive ryan@lotlinx.com
Ryan Pedersen linkedin Ryan Pedersen Senior Sales Executive rpedersen@lotlinx.com
Jim Pfieffer linkedin Jim Pfieffer Senior Sales Executive jpfieffer@lotlinx.com

CLIENT SERVICES

Wesley Miller linkedin Wesley Miller Managing Director wesley@lotlinx.com
Keith Schuyler linkedin Keith Schuyler Managing Director kschuyler@lotlinx.com
Jennifer Paine linkedin Jennifer Paine Client Services Manager jennifer@lotlinx.com
Autumn Grace linkedin Autumn Grace Digital Strategist autumn@lotlinx.com
Larry Zeis linkedin Larry Zeis Digital Strategist larry@lotlinx.com
Alanna Chan linkedin Alanna Chan Digital Strategist alanna@lotlinx.com
Zachary Wilmes linkedin Zachary Wilmes Digital Strategist zach@lotlinx.com
Daniel Cheeseman linkedin Daniel Cheeseman Digital Strategist dcheeseman@lotlinx.com
Steve Weisman linkedin Steve Weisman Digital Strategist sweisman@lotlinx.com
Jared Shumicki linkedin Jared Shumicki Digital Strategist jshumicki@lotlinx.com
Guy Macias linkedin Guy Macias Digital Strategist gmacias@lotlinx.com
ALEX KESHISHIAN linkedin ALEX KESHISHIAN Digital Strategist akeshishian@lotlinx.com
Meaghan Wojie linkedin Meaghan Wojie Digital Strategist mwojie@lotlinx.com
MICHELLE PIERCE linkedin MICHELLE PIERCE Digital Strategist mpierce@lotlinx.com
Danielle Clasing linkedin Danielle Clasing Digital Strategist dclasing@lotlinx.com
Elita Selmon linkedin Elita Selmon Digital Strategist eselmon@lotlinx.com
Erika Watts linkedin Erika Watts Digital Strategist ewatts@lotlinx.com
Kevin Leadley linkedin Kevin Leadley Digital Strategist kleadley@lotlinx.com

CHANNEL STRATEGY

Mark Conner linkedin Mark Conner Sr. VP of Channel Strategy mconner@lotlinx.com
Brad Paschal linkedin Brad Paschal Dealer Advocate bpaschal@lotlinx.com
Alex Villa linkedin Alex Villa Dealer Advocate avilla@lotlinx.com
Alison Bogdan linkedin Alison Bogdan Dealer Advocate abogdan@lotlinx.com
Matt Dillon linkedin Matt Dillon Dealer Advocate mdillon@lotlinx.com
Gretchen Arellano linkedin Gretchen Arellano Dealer Advocate garellano@lotlinx.com
Bethany Gerry linkedin Bethany Gerry Dealer Advocate bgerry@lotlinx.com

LOTLINX TECHNOLOGY

Dan Legal linkedin Dan Legal Head of Product dlegal@lotlinx.com
Robert Langtry linkedin Robert Langtry Director, Product Operations rlangtry@lotlinx.com
Alex Karpyza linkedin Alex Karpyza Product Manager akarpyza@lotlinx.com
Elisha Goldman linkedin Elisha Goldman Product Manager egoldman@lotlinx.com
Sarah Olsen linkedin Sarah Olsen Dealer Reporting Lead sarah@lotlinx.com
Scott Aitchison linkedin Scott Aitchison Technical Team Lead saitchison@lotlinx.com
Matthew Wawrin linkedin Matthew Wawrin Lead Developer mwawrin@lotlinx.com
Melvyn Navasca linkedin Melvyn Navasca Senior Software Developer mnavasca@lotlinx.com
Russ Burdick linkedin Russ Burdick Senior Software Developer rburdick@lotlinx.com
Joe Rozic linkedin Joe Rozic Software Developer joe@lotlinx.com
Kevin Hildebrand linkedin Kevin Hildebrand Software Developer khildebrand@lotlinx.com
Manmeet Gill linkedin Manmeet Gill Software Developer mgill@lotlinx.com
Vy Ta linkedin Vy Ta Software Developer vta@lotlinx.com
Adrian Czajkowski linkedin Adrian Czajkowski Software Developer aczajkowski@lotlinx.com
Colton Julyan linkedin Colton Julyan Technical Operations Lead cjulyan@lotlinx.com
Kalpesh Patel linkedin Kalpesh Patel Technical Operations Specialist kpatel@lotlinx.com
Sean Johnston linkedin Sean Johnston Technical Operations Specialist sjohnston@lotlinx.com
Nick Corsaro linkedin Nick Corsaro Technical Operations Specialist ncorsaro@lotlinx.com
Mario Barricelli linkedin Mario Barricelli Quality Analyst mario@lotlinx.com
Curtis Fehr linkedin Curtis Fehr Senior Project Manager cfehr@lotlinx.com

FINANCE

Jared Dodson linkedin Jared Dodson Director of Finance jared@lotlinx.com
Viorica Tozlovan linkedin Viorica Tozlovan Accounts Payable Manager viorica@lotlinx.com
Christina Rinaldi linkedin Christina Rinaldi Sr. Accounts Receivable Specialist crinaldi@lotlinx.com
Susan Vanderhorst linkedin Susan Vanderhorst Bookkeeper svanderhorst@lotlinx.com

LEGAL & PEOPLE OPERATIONS

Meri Glade linkedin Meri Glade General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer meri@lotlinx.com
Brian Everett Kriner linkedin Brian Everett Kriner People Experience and Engagement Manager brian@lotlinx.com
Cameron Lewis linkedin Cameron Lewis I.T. / Facilities Manager clewis@lotlinx.com

Happiness Officers

Bud linkedin Bud Chief Morale Booster